Dear Subscriber,

Quick reminder that I’m the guest speaker on CallTalkTV.

Wednesday, January 15th Are You Parenting or Managing Your Staff?

Join Bruce Belfiore for this episode of CallTalk, focusing on Parenting or Managing your Staff.  Bruce will be talking with Dr. Rosanne D’Ausilio, PhD, renowned author and frequent speaker on call center agent topics.  Her best-selling books, including “Wake Up Your Call Center” and “Customer Service and the Human Experience”, provide great insights into motivating and developing agents who are passionate about customer service.

As always, this show will be hosted by Bruce Belfiore, Senior Research Executive for the Center for Customer-Driven Quality (founded at Purdue University), and will be aired without the participation of vendors so that topics will be free from their influence and guided by the listeners.

Rosanne D’Ausilio, Ph.D., an industrial psychologist, consultant, master trainer, bestselling author, executive coach, customer service expert, and President of Human Technologies Global, Inc., specializes in human performance management providing needs analyses, instructional design, and customized, live customer service skills trainings as well as executive/leadership coaching.

Existing Users:

Just login on Wednesday at 1 pm EST/ Noon CST/ 11am MST/ 10am PST

Listen to the radio show and email or call in your questions

New user’s to BenchmarkPortal or CallTalk.tv can register by going to

www.calltalk.tv

You will get a username and password

Use this to login on Wednesday at 1 pm EST/ noon CST/ 11am MST/10 am PST

Listen to the radio show and email or call in your questions

During the call we invite you to ask questions via email at calltalk@benchmarkportal.com or call in your questions at (347) 857-3117

It is that easy! See you on Wednesday!

For more information and to register please visit: www.calltalk.tv or www.benchmarkportal.com

Regards,

Rosanne D’Ausilio, Ph.D.

President – Human Technologies Global Inc

3405 Morgan Drive – Carmel, NY 10512

845/228-6165 fax 928/223-6165

rosanne@human-technologies.com

http://www.HumanTechTips.com